itskruto.blogg.se

Skyrim lore friendly armor
Skyrim lore friendly armor









This mod will be constantly evolving to bring new life into your world. You will be finding new, power appropriate armor sets starting from level one up to level fifty and beyond. The items are balanced and spread across your gaming experience. It adds many new armor sets that have been seamlessly integrated into the world. If you’re seeking to enhance your Skyrim with a greater selection of armor sets without breaking from the natural feel of the game, this mod is for you. The goal of every set is to blend into the lore, balance, and feel of the game for the most immersive experience possible. Got the terrain, flora and a Nordic-style village up, then abandoned the whole thing when my computer decided to fry itself.Immersive Armors seeks to drastically enhance the variety of armors in the world of Skyrim in a lore friendly way. And then I only managed to make a half-finished island mod I never uploaded anywhere.

skyrim lore friendly armor

Too bad the last time I modded any Elder Scrolls game was with Morrowind some five years ago. Maybe I should try my hand with the construction set and add those sets to leveled lists. That's because I don't want so much to replace the vanilla gear as to get more variety. Too bad it's a replacer, so I won't install it. On topic: I searched some more and actually found a medieval armour and weapon mod. I like that better than those mods that make everyone unnaturally gorgeous and smooth-skinned. Besides, many NPCs still remain ugly, only they are now natural ugly, not deformed-looking. That is, the textures seem to be vanilla size and colour (only the discoloured skin bug seems to be fixed). I love it because it fits very seamlessly into the world.

skyrim lore friendly armor

The best face mod IMO is the Oblivion Character Overhaul v 1.2. That's the other thing I absolutely have to mod better. I still can't understand what the devs were thinking.











Skyrim lore friendly armor